914.827.5238
Weekend & Evening
Appointments Available
Free Case Evaluation

Testimonials

Testimonials

29 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
29 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Mar 24, 2016 | | Eric S., NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Spoke to Mr. Bronson today about a nursing home judge against my father. Mr . Bronson spent 15 minute on the phone with me. He gave me great information.He made sure i understood what he said. I will definitely use him! He is very knowledgeable, and a straight shooter. Thank you , Mr.Bronson

Mar 23, 2016 | | Bronx, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hey Bruce, I cannot thank you enough.....for bailing my company using chapter 11. My company was 2 days away from extinction but with his vast knowledge and experience with bankruptcy, he was able to save my company. His law firm pays close attention to every case and they treat you with respect and dignity. I recommend Bruce Bronson as an outstanding chapter 11 attorney and a man of exemplary character.

Jun 22, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Mr. Bronson: About three and a half years ago you filed a bankruptcy claim for me. At that time I was unemployed and thought it was over for me and my credit will be ruined if filed bankruptcy, so I struggled to keep up with all of my credit card payments, but was getting nowhere. Then I received a letter from you in the mail for a free consultation and decided to call you on a Saturday afternoon to leave a message to speak with, but was surprised when you answered the phone and was will to meet with me on that same day back in April of 2011. I met with you and decided to go ahead with the claim and accept whatever happened. To make a long story short last December, 2014 I needed a new care and thought I wouldn't qualify for credit because of my bankruptcy claim, well to my surprise the salesman came back to me and told me I have the car with 0% financing and I only got that because I had good credit. When I got home I decided to go on credit karma.com and check out my credit score and was shocked to see I had a credit score of over 730 points. I want to say "Thank You" for a great job in filing my bankruptcy and was still able to maintain an excellent credit score. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Jun 8, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much. You have really proved to me that there are good, morally driven attorneys out there. I will tell my family and friends about you. You told me the truth about my legal situation and advised me about a winning strategy and today I couldn't be more grateful. I will always consult Bruce in any legal matter first before I take any kind of legal action. If he cannot assist me then I will only let him refer me to any of his colleagues because of his judgment, professionalism, ethical and moral practice. Continue doing a good job for Westchester Bruce Bronson.

May 13, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bruce, we sincerely appreciate your guidance in helping us through this process, especially today as we did not know what to expect. You have allowed us to begin the road to recovery and be able to rebuild our future. We thank you and your team from the bottom of our hearts.

Jan 22, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hello Bruce, I received my Bankruptcy Discharge Decree dated Jan. 22, 2015. I wanted to thank you and your staff for the work you did for me. You were pleasant, prompt, and professional. You helped to facilitate a very difficult decision. Thank you All.

Dec 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Bruce and Carl, We just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all of your assistance in this maze that we created. We finally are "at the cheese." Your firm is amazing and, if it weren't for you guys, we might have lost our home in New York instead of walking around in shorts on Christmas Day! Blessings to you and your families and will speak to you next week to complete whatever else needs to be completed.

Oct 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For me, Bruce Bronson simplified a complicated bankruptcy process. He took the time to do what was in the best interest of his client, me. He fully explained to me how and why Chapter 7 applied to my dire financial circumstance rather than Chapter 13. His office had attentive people who assisted me on the phone, over email, and in court. Through his efforts and guidance I am now able to have a normal financial life without the daily burden of debt weighing me down.

Oct 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much Mr. Bronson. You aren't going to believe it but last night I went to look at vehicles and they said everything was fine, the only step was they needed my actual discharge papers, so you really made my day. I really appreciate everything you and your firm did for me and if I encounter anyone who needs a good, honest bankruptcy lawyer I will refer them to you. Thanks again, I can't say that enough, and have a good day!!

Oct 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went online to look for a reputable lawyer who could represent my mother with her pending difficult bankruptcy case. After making many phone calls to different attorneys, I was most impressed by Mr. Bronson. Not only is he very knowledgeable but he has the highest rating for 20+ years from Martindale-Hubbell (the highest rating an attorney can achieve)! Mr. Bronson was very caring and sympathetic towards us and put my frantic, stressed mother's mind at ease. He carefully reviewed our case and explained the legalities in simplified terms so that my mom and I could understand all the technicalities of bankruptcy. With Mr. Bronson's years of legal expertise and experience he got my mother through the bankruptcy process successfully and expediently and was with us every step of the way. We cannot say enough to do justice to Mr. Bronson except that we feel very blessed to have chosen him as our lawyer. To say the least, he is the most ethical, honest, kind and generous lawyer we have ever met and he is very dedicated to his work and his clients. Absolutely without a doubt we would recommend that anyone who is in search of a great lawyer should contact Mr. Bronson. In our opinion he is the best bankruptcy attorney in NY and we would even go as far as saying he may possibly be the best in America, "bar none" (no pun intended.)!

29 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Email Us Today
Don't Wait To Get Help!

Tell us about your situation and we'd be happy to review your case.

Send Your Email

Why Choose Us?

  • AV® Preeminent™ Rated by Martindale-Hubbell®
  • We Have Over Two Decades of Legal Experience
  • We Offer Service for Our Spanish Speaking Clients
  • Private Practice Owned by Attorney for 15 Years